LinkedIn Twitter Facebook
Back to top
  /  News   /  Workshop

On Friday, 16th of April 2021 the Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, Mrs Maria Syregela and the European Centre of Women and Technology, have in Athens together announced the launch of the Greek Innovation Lab for Women -

Winners of the European Women Innovators Award 2014. The 2014 year's winners of the EU Prize for Women Innovators are Saskia Biskup (Germany, first prize), Laura van 't Veer (The Netherlands, second prize), and Ana Maiques (Spain, third prize).