Back to top
  /  News   /  6th AGM of the ECWT
6th AGM of the ECWT
Re-elected Director & New Executive Members

The 6th Annual General Meeting of the ECWT held 3rd April in Athens unanimously reelected Eva Fabry as Director of the ECWT and elected four new members of the Executive Group:

  • Eva Fabry, Director of the ECWT, European Affairs Manager, Papirbredden Innovasjon, Norway
  • Maria Sangiuliano, Dr. PhD Researcher, Chair of the Italian N-PoC, Deputy Director of the ECWT, Italy
  • Dimiris Raftopoulos,Treasurer of the ECWT, Greece
  • Alexa Joyce, Senior Corporate Development Manager, European Schoolnet, Belgium
  • Beata Szoboszlai, Co-Chair of NaTe, Hungarian N-PoC, Hungary
  • Irene Kamberidou, Assistant Professor, National and Kapodistrian University, Athens, Greece
  • Vilma Misiukoniene, European Affairs Manager INFOBALT, Chair MITT, Lithuanian N-PoC, Lithuania